The Black Sankes – Come On In (Barcelona, 2014)

Mona la Phona – More (Berlin, 2013)

An original idea of Svenja Weiß and Marc Castañé, Directed by Marc Castañé, Produced by Svenja Weiß. With: Monika.

The Hanfris Quartet – 3 dècades de pop-rock en català (Barcelona, 2015)

Tornaveus Polifonies Tradicionals – Sant Joan (Lleida, 2014)

The Hanfris Quartet – Sing, sing, sing al Saló del Tinell (Barcelona, 2014)

The Black Sankes – Lie Me Again (Barcelona – Lleida, 2014)

Els Nens Eutròfics – La Somnàmbula (Barcelona, 2013)

The Black Snakes – Rain Soing (Barcelona, 2013)


Live Music Video at Kugelbahn (Berlin, 2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s